Maiden Brooklyn: CD
  • Maiden Brooklyn: CD
  • Maiden Brooklyn: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

2014 Maiden Brooklyn 8 track cd Featuring 5 brand new songs along with the re-release of Criminal Element's very first Criminally Contaminated original 7" off of Relapse Records

Track Listing: 1. Plea Bargain Mania 2. Protective Custody 3. Beyond A Reasonable Doubt 4. Maiden Brooklyn 5. Goon Squad Mania 6. Sickening Gore 7. Criminally Contaminated *8. 1000 Nightmares

Read more… close